23
Jul
05

Themes Makeover

As a part of the bachelor weekend I dedicated my morning to WordPress upgrade and tinkered around with some new themes. Where my custom hack of the Kubrick/Headspace theme was getting the job done I like what Dennis Yang did with rotating headers and decided to give it a go myself. To see it in action simply reload the page a few times — see button on sidebar.

Apparently this latest version of WP allows me to post via email….very cool. Would love some comments on your favorite header.

1 Response to “Themes Makeover”


  1. 1 brentbaker
    July 23, 2005 at 10:37 am

    Damn Kubrick…now I remember why I defected in the first place. Back to HeadSpace wit the random header addition


Leave a Reply

Photos on Flickr

July 2005
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 13,898 hits

