12
Feb
05

New Menu Under Consideration

This works for me……

New Gallery Menus

2 Responses to “New Menu Under Consideration”


  1. February 12, 2005 at 7:30 pm

    Sure, Brent. Keep dreaming.

  2. 2 Blaine Baker
    February 15, 2005 at 3:03 pm

    How About –
    Galleries He Said She Said What Would Mr. T Say? Forums

    Food For Thought:
    Ken Lay being used a the CEO measuring stick would result in Mr. T responding, “I pity the Fool who tries to take what I got!” (Rock III)
    or
    The lingering pay scale inequality to ignite the Y audience would invite Mr. T’s commentary by suggesting, “Say Woman? Why don’t you come up to my apartment and I’ll show you a real man.” (Rock III)
    or
    “How can the Lubbock referees claim Aaron Miles wasn’t fouled on a terrible missed traveling call that led to a Raider possesion and game winning three pointer with 2.5 seconds left in the second overtime?” Would encourage a Mr. T response of “Don’t give me no jibber jabber!” (Mr. T In My Pocket)

    I think I’m on to something here.


Leave a Reply

Photos on Flickr

February 2005
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Blog Stats

  • 13,898 hits

